Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As the entertainment industry develops, I do believe that famous people should have more privacy than they have now. Though it may be frustrating for their fans if they do not receive their idle's news, it do bring more righteousness and benefits to the society and individuals. In the following passages, I will state my reasons clearly as follows.

First of all, I think that everyone has its own privacy, even for famous entertainers and athletes. Imagine a group of people that stalk you all day when you are out shopping, picnic, or even showering. Before your every move, you need to be really careful and be skeptical the all time. Isn't that exhuasting? That is the daily life of a celebrity. They never stop to pretend in order to show the best side of themselves onto the news. However, people get tired. It is the time for them to have more privacy and really enjoy every moment with their families and friends.

Next, from a celebrity's point of view, all those attentions sometimes only cause trouble and problems. Indeed, they earn more moneys and they chose to have their life publicize. However, they still preserve their right after work. Often times, there are pictures about celebrities' family life, which may not receive the celebrity's consent. For those who never think about making his other families public, they will feel really furious and disrespectful. The consequence sometimes turns out to be worse. Once the picture of a celebrity's daughter went wild online, some fans even pursue after her when she got out of school. This inevitably raises some concerns about celebrities' safety.

Moreover, people should stop online stalking the idles for their own sakes. Some of my friends never stop watching their idle's news, wasting most of their time on social media. The time people spend on stalking the celebrities should be put to better use. Admittedly, as fans, people still have the urge to know everything about their idles. Yet, even if there's little constraints on one's attention about the entertainers, the quality of their life would improve greatly.

In my opinion, it seems like cliche to always talk about how celebrities should have their own private, yet the importance of it should be reinforced. If their privacy is highly valued, they would have immersed in the family time more happily and safely. Also, the fans should shift the main focus on their lives rather than on the idle's lives. Thus, here I restate my opinion that famous entertainers should have more privacy than they do today.