Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this contemporary world, the television actors and athletes plays a significate role to entertain the people. Although, some may not support the idea of deserving their secret about their life. In my opinion, television entertainer and athletes should give more privacy than today and this essay will explain why.

One of the reason's why entertainer's should give privacy is that they have a right to get freedom. Nowadays, due to advancement of technology, their privacy no longer remain secret as some audience really make judgement about their life such as the things they do and toll them by making fun of them. When it such things occurs, their secret and personal life get interfered. For example, if the artist are doing some awful things when he is at his locality, people tend to make video of it and they are being criticized. Thus, it has lead to depression and anxiety when people provoke and bother's their life by repressing them from whatever they do.

Another reason is they deserve to be respected. It is mainly because they help people to free from stress and bored. If there is no one to entertain people, they is prospect that people engage in different activities like molesting, maul and addiction to drugs. With the help of those celebrity, it had made people's life more engaging and they are prohibited from going wrong way. For example, in this modern era, young people are vulnerable to risk and with the television entertainer, people are staying home and refrain from doing wrongful things. As a result, the entertainer should be given more privacy to enjoy their life to the fullest.

In conclusion, the well-known entertainer and athletes should be deserve more privacy than in the past because each individual's of artist have their rights to get freedom and also they helped people from stress and from bored by letting them engaged in other activities.