Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today's complicated and interconnected world we live in, the subject of privacy plays a vital role in everybody's lives. Some people believe that we should know anything about famous actors and athletes, especially their private issues. I personally, on the other hand, think that their privacy should be noticed and respected due to two significant reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, all human beings including the more well-known entertainers and sport champions need to live in a calm and serenity situation without any disturbance caused by others. Media and other people who try to violate their privacy, deprive them from being calm resulting in a worse mental health for those famous individuals. My cousin example is a good illustration of this concept. She used to take pictures of her favorite movie star, even when that star was going out with his family to take vacation. Consequently, the movie player notices she was doing harm to him, and later he pursued her legally through courts causing her serious consequences. Had she not violated his privacy, he would not have accused her of taking his serenity moments away when they were out with his family. Therefore, respecting other people's privacies, especially famous ones, is a must we should consider and revere.

Last but not least, keeping personal privacy is third essential human needs in Maslow's hierarchical needs. Accordingly, it is important to pay attention to it because it is a crucial one everyone requires, with no exception to well-known athletes and performers. According to Maslow's hierarchical needs, we have some basic needs and some others who are based on them. Privacy plays a critical role in this regard which should be considered to help people live better and trust each other. For instance, when someone doesn’t look on my cellphone, I can easily do my own tasks without any inconveniences of others. Nevertheless, when someone tries to take a look at what I am doing or playing or what applications I have installed, he or she makes me nervous leading me to look strangely to whoever does so and to keep my personal distance from him or her. This is true for famous persons as well. So, this example demonstrates how it is crucial to pay close attention to people's essential needs containing their privacies.

To put it all in a nutshell, taking all the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I am of opinion that famous person's privacy should be revered. Not only does everyone need to lead a calm life, but also privacy is a critical needs of all human beings which should be respected.