Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The government should spend more money on improving access to the internet than public transportation.

The government tries to make life easier for families, therefore it spends money on internet access or public transportation. it is believed that internet services are important than public transportation and the government should enhance its access. personally, I believe public transportation is extremely important compared to the internet. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, Investing in public transportation help to decrease climate change. Nowadays, the population is rising so people need transportation systems more than the past. but, transportation systems such as buses, taxies are not more therefor citizens prefer to use personal cars consequently it increases the usage of fuels which are dangerous and affect climate change. For example, in my country, there is not more public transportation instead of there are lots of personal cars according to the use of fuel is a lot. Unfortunately, it pollutes the weather and damages the Ozone layer.

Furthermore, public transportations profit the people who live in the countryside. people who live in the suburbs would like to provide perfect conditions for their families and children. As a result, they have to come to cities to sell their crops or send their children to study in cities. If there is not perfect public transportation they have to immigrate to cities where it might there are no job opportunities. For example, my uncle lived in the countryside he had a comfortable life at their, but his children have to come city for education. Since there are not perfect transportation systems their children arrived late, moreover they got back home late because of a lack of enough public transportation. my uncle was always worried and he decided to solve that problem once and for all. he sold his farming lands and come to the city. In the city the conditions were not convenient for him, he could not find a job and his children leave school. this example demonstrates a simple problem could create a huge issue.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe the government should increase and improve public transportation. because it prevents damaging to climate change and is helpful to parents who live in out of cities.