:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the dawn of human civilization, leadership plays a significant role. In this regard, distribution of resources to all the members of society is of paramount importance. Vividly, its not a piece of cake to reach a firm decision, but the goal should be the provision of resources that benefits in the long run and maintain the balance in society. There are different schools of thought among scholars. Where some reckon that government should spend their resources in support of Olympic teams. Others contemplate that authorities should focus on enhancing that arts profession. If I were asked, I would champion the notion of spending money in support of arts, In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons tos substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that improvement of art is extremely important for children development. To be more specific, when arts field is sponsored and flourished, it results in enhancement of the emerging generation's capabilities. It is axiomatic that arts stimulate the spatial orientation and enhance the mathematical skills. They learn to be creative and think out of the box. The increase in their mental abilities have innumerable advantages for them in their school life and future job. Not they learn to be creative, but arts would also teach them to reduce their anxiety and stress level. As a result, depression problem is eradicated from their personalities and they learn to see the positive aspects of life through Vibrant and colorful visual display of arts. As a case in mind, Last year, my city started a arts programme, i registered my son in that program. I see a dramatic change in my son"s mood and school performance after attending that program. My example clearly manifests the advantages.

The second exquisite rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that there's no need to support the state Olympic b government. It is notable due to issue that their are private sectors who already sponsered the sports activities. Moreover, it is people's right to have an equal distribution of resources. When government spend all of its resources to sports, my individuals will be deprived of the financial aid. It is also crystal clear that is not the case with arts where every one would benefit the arts display. For instance, children can get to learn many thing from arts and adults and older can go to the arts exhibitions and cherish the displays. In my perspective, art is never monotonous and its display provide thrill to everyone.

BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that although spending on state-sponsored olypmic is the desire of many, the benefit of spending on arts outweighs the resources consumption on Olympics. For the sake of brevity, Few points are worth reiterating. First, spending on arts has a myriad of advantages for children. Second, State-sponsored Olympic teams can is not a necessary element. As for writer opinion, I will urge authorities to provide incentives for arts flourishment. By doing so, they will establish the foundation of successful society.