Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments and private companies should share their scientific discoveries with the rest of the world.

To many people, in the first glance, share scientific attainment seems compulsory for governments and private companies that it will provide highly promotion for others too. but why so many governments and privet companies don't share their significant scientific achievements? They might have rational reasons, after a sober consideration, I am the same of opinion with them, because there are some salient reasons; the competitive atmosphere it cause, the innovative invent people could benefit and the reputation Governments and private companies could acquire.

to begin with, not sharing their own prominent scientific discoveries provides competition atmosphere among rival company or governments. It leads them to make much more effort to gain better discoveries than others. in so many cases the new innovation will of course entail of hard working at which if they get scientific invention easily from other company, they would not able to improve their services or products in a better manner because this novelty designs compatible with their own organization and maybe receiver organs could not handle it rightly or it does not fit in their system. for instance the methods being exerted in the developed country to improve their economic condition will not work for developing ones even though it is a quit new beneficial and scientific avenue which advise recently, even if they apprise that, due to differentiate between whole systems it does not beneficial for other governments and they must try to discover a monolithic plan for their own organization.

what's more, not only by not revealing scientific discoveries with rest of the world, they could be pioneer in specific major but also it could be so lucrative for them and it leads to other merits such as independency and self confidence. Having exclusive point is a great advantages that eschew organization to divulge their major discoveries. by being cognizant of reputation for something unique, it will raise their independency and self confidence to obsess more and more and reliance of thire own ability not any one else. as a point in case, The APPLE company is a very innovative company with high caliber of products that engrosses people more and more by introducing new products. This company maintains their novelty secret and could benefit of thier ability to wonder customers. Besides other rival company like SAMSUNG have qualified products that now are comparing with APPLE's one, regardless of offering a reasonable amount of money for their products , since SMSUNG company has their own policy to invent new methods and then keep it secret to making more profit and fame and finally customers whom benefit the most of the beauty of this achievement.

in conclusion, despite the fact that those who hold opposite of view urge that sharing scientific discoveries are the better way that human could rapidly assist each other to raise living condition on the earth, yet I think there might have been caused so many abuse. Hence by being considered the forgance of advantages I have discussed not to provide opportunity of competence to suggest better things but to become pioneer for their effort and independency.