Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today's world, everybody is looking for a good job which ensures him a good life in future. While some people believe that it is better to take a secure job as soon as possible, the others hold the view that it is better to wait and find a well-paid job which you adore. personally, I concure with the former group's viewpoint. The reasons substantiating my standpoint will be explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, there are a hunge number of well-educated persons who are seeking for the job. Needless to say that the number of jobs which existes in todays' world is highly limited due to bad economic curcumestances in a variety of countries. So, it is safe that one accecpts every opportunity which they face. For example, when I would wanted to choose my field of the study in the university a few years ago, my father advised me to choose the major which it was clear that the persons who choose that field have the job after their graduation from the university. However, I insisted in opting my favorable major and now, after the graduation I am looking for job and still have not found any opportunity.

Moreover, people tend to reach a secure point in their life and then endeavour to amelionate different aspects of their life. To elaborate, when one have not chosen a job opportunity which they have found, they may not find any opportunity so soon. As a result, not only do they gain money in that period, but also it saps their confidence. So, it is caucious for someone to accept the first job opportunity they face. In this situation they feel comfortable and calm, and it is suitable time for them to improve their skills and looking for better positions.

As shown above, considering all the reasons and points mentioned above, one could conclude that it is an appropriate action to get a secure rather than waiting for a better opportunity. It is because, not only does the number of the works which exist goes down, but also everybody looking forward to reaching a safe point in their lives.