Do you agree or disagree with the following statement If people have the opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer

For hundreds of years, people have not stopped debating this fascinating question. Choosing a job is a crucial and critical task of our life since this decision-making has a profound impact on our future. Hence, regarding this issue, some people believe that getting a secure job is really better than waiting for a more satisfying one. As far as I am concerned, I suppose that the advantages of a job which we are satisfied with outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will demonstrate some points of my view in the following paragraphs.

Above all, although taking a secure job may come across as a suitable thing for us at the beginning, we will be sickened to death to do it for a long time. As we know, all works and no play make Jack a dull boy. Therefore, it will be really detrimental to continue a job that does not satisfy us. For instance, my cousin had an opportunity to work in a bank ten years ago. However, it was not very satisfying for him, he took it right away. Nowadays he is really tired of that and he wants to find a new job, but he gets old and finding a new job is too hard for an old man.

The second reason which deserve some words here is that we spend much time on a job which we are satisfied with. This amount of time can lead to more creativity and it can result in a better product. This chain will keep going until it makes us an affluent person. My friend Ali is a compelling example of that. He works with his computer all the time and writes a number of programs in different field. His programs become the most famous one in our country. Hence, he is really wealthy and famous here and everyone is familiar with his works.

The last reason why I feel that way is that as an old proverb says: "being satisfied with a job is a goal of that." To be more exact, a job can be considered as a good one, if it satisfies the person who is doing it. In contrast, if it does not satisfy the person it can have bad impact on others parts of the life of that person. Take teaching, for example, if a teacher does not like to communicate with children who are in the early stages of their life, it will be really hard for him/her to do that and it can make him crazy about all children in other places.

To sum it up, given the fact that a satisfying job can lead to wealth and fame. In contrast, a job that does not satisfy the worker can make him really tired and can have a bad effect on his/her life. As a result, I think waiting for a more satisfying job is really better than taking a secure job as soon as possible.