Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, educational centers play a significant role in the lives of human beings since they mainly determine the level of success and progress in the society. In this regard, universities should provide a excellent condition for both students and professors to do their best. I am of the opinion that factors like improving universities' facilities is more important than increasing the salaries of university professors to enhance the quality of education. The reasons to support my viewpoint are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, high-quality equipment and facilities will help both students and professors to become expert in their field. To be more specific, professors and students require to have special equipment to perform their projects in an excellent fashion. In this case, facilities, such as higher standard computers in the labs, well equiped laboratories, and facilities for exercise play a crucial role for improvement of the quality of education. For instance, student are able to use the computers which are connected to the Internet for have a great research for their thesis. Besides, not only students but also professors are enable to have a connection with other experts and well-known people all over the world. As a result, doing well done researches in every universities is a key factor for enhance the quality of education.

Moreover, universities can spend extra money on hiring prestigious professors to improve the quality of educaiton. To put it in other words, well-educated professors are able to convey their knowledge to students, and supervise students with their projects. In this case, student will be more motivated and strong in their field of study if they employ well-known professors' useful experiences to solve their challenges and problems. Consider a situation that universities increase salaries of all the professors. Since all the professors in the universities are not expert and famous in their areas, universities waste their budgets. On the contrary, spending money for hiring more knowledgeable people will be more efficacious for enhancement of education.

In conclusion, contemplating all the mentioned reasons and points, I do belive that universities should spend more money on improvement of facilities and hiring more prestigious professors in order to improve the quality of education.