Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The Internet should be like other services (such as roads), and government should provide it to the public at no cost.

I speculate the government should open internet service to the public. Because in this century internet and social media are momentous to people. Actually, the individuals’ life will be stopped somehow. Accordingly, publicity of the internet is a really accurate decision. Moreover, It can improve life quality and help students to improve their knowledge; Furthermore, It can help our older generation to adapt themselves to young generations. I will explore my viewpoint in the following essay.

Firstly, In this circumstance, the quality of life in different cities and areas will increase. The publicity of the internet can help to decrease the traffic and, as a consequence, it will give us clear air. For instance, when people access the internet in every location, they will be able to do their works from home or in their office, thus they don’t need to go to the bank or perhaps, they can order their goods. Therefore they don’t need to go out that much and it will help the quality of the city and, besides this, it can open some job spots for delivery people or other careers.

Secondly, If we ideate about specific groups, with the internet and social media, students can improve their knowledge. To illustrate more, they can utilize the internet to search the articles and different books and magazines online whenever and anywhere they want. For this generation, I mean young individuals, this index can change the students’ attitude and dare them to learn more and stimulate them to study about other titles despite their major courses.

thirdly, Nowadays we can see how much families are separate from each other and this is due to the different vision about technology. According to the prior statement, the internet can change the old generation’s vision and it can help them to get closer to their children and their young relatives. Thus, it can be beneficial for everyone.

In conclusion, I ideate that, the internet is an essential issue for living these days and the government should open access to it for everyone.