Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

“It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city.” Use

specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

A suitable place for growing kids is one of the significant concerns of all people. One group of individuals think that children should grow in the central part of cities because it is very comfortable for parents and children. I firmly believe that grow in the countryside place is decidedly better for the lives of children. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate my opinion.

Firstly, growing in rural places is very better for the mental health of young people than in the center of cities. To be more specific, one of the most critical aspects of mental health is cultivating the children in a calm environment and a place that can provide a suitable situation for playing and having outdoor Nature Experiences. The rural areas are away from noises which creat with the crowd of people and cars in a city. Additionally, these places have many vast terrains near to natural resources such as jungles and rivers. Vividly, Children need big sites and houses for playing, so they cannot do many plays in apartment houses that many people live at them in the central part of cities. For example, I remember my grandfather's house was in a place away from the city. Always we wanted from our parents to go to this place because this house was huge and peaceful, so we could have a pleasant time on the river that was near to that home. Hence, the home of my grandfather created a very suitable place to grow for all of his offspring with its calm.

Secondly, the countryside is a perfect place to preserve the health of children than the central part of the city. To be more specific, the central area of cities is always very crowded, and the possibility of propagating infectious diseases from other people to a child is very high. Additionally, in the modern era, the overuse of vehicle creat many problems in air pollution and cause of many sicknesses, which is very dangerous for the fragile lung of kids. For example, when my sister was kids, my family lived in a small apartment in the central place of a big city. This place always had terrible traffic and very pollutions, so my sister has been suffering from asthma ever since. As a result, if my parents lived in a place that was far from this polluted place, my sister now would have a better health situation.

In conclusion, children should grow in the countrysides. Vividly, in this way, not only will they have better physical health but also they will have a pleasant childhood and better mental health.