Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to go on a trip by oneself than to take a group tour with a guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is said that it is more convenient to go to the tour with a group and guide. I highly agree with the statement because group and guide help to explore the new places and they can help in any imergency situation.

To begin with, one of the reason for my specific thought is that the group and guide help to discover the new places. The guide and group provide different useful information which help to find any new place more eaisy way. On top of that they generate various new ideas for exploring the place. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. I remember last year when I went to the tour in a forest area with my freinds and guide to complete my thesis, which was the requirment to find the university degree. We

went to Sunderbanch to know the way how the honey was cllected.

That place was very esoteric to explore , mainly the place of honey comb. But with the direction of guide help of my freinds , I finally can discover the the place of the collection of honey. If I had not go to the trip with the freinds and guide, it would have been very difficult for me to explore the honey comb. From this example we can say that group and guide help to know the new place.

Secondly, why I illustrate this specific thought is that group and guide can help in any intricate situation. Because they have different planes and ways, hoe to rescue from any difficult situation. Specially the guide had the training to solve nay difficult situation. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this, it reminds me of the time six month ago when I had to went to the Africa for the official task . I had to meet the bussiness enterprise in an island. That place was very dangerous because there were different uncivilized tribes and ferocious animals. I was really afraid by that situstion. Then my boss adviced me to contracted with a guide and went to the place with other member. At last I could meet the foreign delicate by that instructions. If I had not taken the help from the guide ,I would fail to reach the place. Therefore from this example we have now better understanding the importance of group and guide.

To sum up, from the above stated reasons , I strongly believe thatit is very beneficial to go to the tour with a group and guide. This is because group and guide help to discover the new places and they can help in any exigency condition.