Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems, Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our contemporary world, communication and information flourished by the expansion of the world wide web, the internet. The internet allows us to access diverse information which could contain important context or harmful ones. The question which factors is that having high access to the internet is devastating or not. In my opinion, the internet have much higher benefits relative to its harms, moreover, I will describe my opinion by three reasons in the following essay.

The first and most important reason is that the internet makes communication a lot easier than before. Decades ago, communicating between different cities of a country was agitating and bothersome. However, nowadays, you can contact a person in another country, on the other side of the world in a fraction of a second by clicking a simple button. Furthermore, there are several applications developed according to this purpose. These programs can be Youtube, facebook, Instagram, etc. The primary purpose of programs and policies of their organization is to make people around the world closer together.

Another reason can be incredibly impactful for the growth of knowledge and science in the world. Recently, different companies like facebook and google have developed various algorithms for accumulating diverse information of their users and utilize them in different subjects in order to enhance. On the other hand, the process of learning and online courses have become very prominent, and they eliminate the frustration of learning a different thing in various institutes also it reduces the expenses.

The final reason which makes the internet more advantageous harmful is due to the users. users are the people who decide to use the internet appropriately or not. there are abundant websites that teach you how to misuse it, and access to the private information of the other users. moreover, plenty of sites invite you to do unethical deeds. it is all based on the user. Therefore, it is the user who manages how to utilize the internet and keep himself to not going after the unethical matters.

In a nutshell, I want to summarize that the internet provides us many abilities which are based on our self to utilize them, functional skills like publishing our knowledge and communicating with eclectic people and diverse cultures, or misuse the unethical and inappropriate subjects.