Most people are in the pursuit of happiness. Although money can make you happier, when your basic needs are met, it doesn't make you happier anymore. Because you will be adapted. I believe that we should allocate our money on various resources. There are some reasons that demonstrate the validity of my opinion.

First, spending money on valuable things which last for a long time is a good choice for those who don't earn much. Therefore, they can save money for rainy days. Forexample, there are some people who don't have alot of income, then saving money or buying valuable and long last things such as: jewelries or golds, make this possible for them to promote themselves in life. There are some priorities for these people. They can go on holiday whenever they can afford it in the future. For instance, how are these people able to pay for hospitalization or pharmacy to get their medicines if they just spend their money on experiences?

Second, sometimes spending money on long last things is worth it. For instance, buying cellphones, cars; and house is really useful and vital in our lives.

In contrast, There is a belief that life is too short and it is rational to use it in a way that always makes you happy. They think that happiness is the best indicator of the health of a society. A good illustration for this statement is my brother who believes he should enjoy every moments of his life beside doing his best in his job. In his opinion, after a hard work he needs to squash all the stresses and complicated thoughts. It makes him fresh and prepares him to embrace the problems and preclude the obstacles.

In my veiw, both statements are considerable. The point is that ; according to the situation, we should spend our money in a good and suitable way. I remember the time that I wanted to buy the car that I loved, but, I didn't have much money to buy that. Even, I didn't want to borrow some money from my parents. So I decided to wait for the right time. After working for a while and saving my money, finally I could afford it.

On the other hand, it is also good to spend your money on an experience if you have the chance. It brings us an oppurtunity to be together. We all are human and indeed feel happy by being together and having fun. We can creat good memories with each other and later, we can reminisce those good time that we had in the past.