Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know what is happening around the world, even if it does not affect your personal lives.

Knowing about the world, as we all know, is one of the crucial factors which every country spend many times to evaluate it as a political assessment. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, many people may find this contention sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that it is important to know about the world, even if it does not affect your personal life. I believe that having information about other countries is important both in political and social aspects. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason which makes me hold this belief is the political aspect. When people in a country be satisfied with their government, the possibility of the riot will decline and people will live in peace, and of course, peace all around the world is far better than evolution. Undoubtedly, un-calm relationships in the boundaries of a country likely to transform to the neighbor countries, unfortunately. Take ISS as an example; when it started in a distant country in the Middle East, there was no idea how much it could be transformed beyond the boundaries and destroy other countries.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the social aspect. Although inbound situations of different countries may seem non-effective in other countries in a short time, unfavorable circumstances in a country or problematic relationships between countries can negatively indirectly affect the other nation. Without a doubt, people maybe indispensably have to endure circumstances that do not play any role in it. Take a general sample as an example, take into account a country which imports a necessary good from a country which is in an adverse situation. What would have happened if it had not allowed importing that specific good? The country should find another destination to buy that good, indeed. However, as long as they try to find another country, possibly the price of that specific good rises and people should bear the situation which has no specific role in it. Therefore, knowing about other countries positively useful.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we safely can conclude that knowing about nations have both political and social aspects considered by people.