Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is generally assumed that work days of a job plays a paramount role on one's satisfaction. Therefore, the importance of work hours for being an successful person in our job shall by no means be overlocked. While some people might hold fewer days work with long hours is better, others do disapprove of this opinion, asserting that a full week job like five days per week is more likely to enjoyable. I however, am of this opinion that working five days per week is more please for the following reasons.

First and most obvious, we cannot lose sight of the fact that with five days per week, people can do better time management. Strictly speaking, when someone goes to work for a whole week, time table is more flexible to arrange different planes. The best example that fits into this argument is when you are completely aware about your worksing hours you can use and planing ahead for some extra activity, while working for limited days make a lot of challengee every week about off days from work and you cannot plane any think in advance. It leaves no doubts that working ,for instance, five days has more advanteges.

Another equally important point to consider is working as a full time employee make more career prospect for people. In essence, your superior or boss can have a better evaluation of your performance and it is more likely to get a promotion on five days work. For the purpose of illustration, let's consider the issue of working in a big companie, your superior see you every day, and can see all aspects of your work and effort, it has a positive effect on them to consider you as a committed person to work and it has a significant impact on a boss. It goes without saying that a full time work make better vision of an employee.

In the final analysis, some might content that working three days per week has more advantages associated with, I take issue with that and I believe this mind-set is nothing but a tunnel vision that fails to consider the importance of career prospect that it reflect in a full-time job. In the grand scheme of things, it behooves people think rational about the future and the progress in their career.