Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for the government to provide money for things that are beautiful than things that are practical.

No one can cast a shadow of a doubt on the fact that the government should provide money for things that are beautiful and practical things. A controversial question is often raised regarding this issue that in the adverse condition, spending money for beautiful things is more important in comparison the practical things or not. Some people believe that beautiful things are more significant because the government by spending on beautiful things such as magnificent malls can attract tourist and earn so much money. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that spending money on practical things is necessary and I support my viewpoint with two reasons.

first of all, if the government ignores the practical thing in the country, encounters with the adverse condition and the government have to spend more money to eradicate the drawbacks. For example, public transportation is so practical in the country and if the government ignore this facility for people, people have to utilize private vehicle and it leads to pollution and traffic through the city. Hence, the government should spend more money to control pollution and traffic. In addition, the government by spending money for practical thing such as support the scientist or construct schools in rural can reach to the high technology in the long run, because develop the technology make many tasks easier and affordable. For instance, innovate the equips for ideal irrigation is beneficial for the country and they can prevent the waste of water. so, government by spending for practical ways can optimize its' budget.

Furthermore, the government by supporting the companies can make the urge to care to beautiful things in the country. For example, if the government bestow the tasks for companies which build beautiful construction through the cities, companies will be encouraged to obtain income from their project that helps to become beautiful. then, companies erratic so beautiful constructions such as malls, restaurants, and others and they attract so many tourists in the city that has far advantageous for companies and the government. Moreover, government by supporting manufacturers can eliminate so many imports and have so more export which is beneficial for the economic situation of the country.

To sum up, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that government should pay attention in the necessary facilities which people need them in first preference and then plan to spend for the appearance of cities.