Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Nowadays, the government are responsible to provide facilities which make easier for people to live a peaceful life. In this vein, many people are believe that the government should focus on improving public transportation more than the access to the Internet. In Contrast, some others hold an opposite opinion, stating that the goverment should spend more money to improve access the Internet than to provide high quality public transportation. I personaly concur with the former group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the public transportation is superior to the internet access, because public transportation directly affect the healthy of people living in a society. In fact, the poor public transportation cause that people drive their car, increasing the number of automobile in the city. Therefore, the level of air pollution and traffic congestion dramatically increases, which results in many diseases related to heart and respiratory system of humans. For example, in cold season, the value of air polution in big cities is very serious because people use their automobiles to be secure agaist cold weather when they are waiting to bus and trains.

Secondly, inproving the public transportation directly have positive effect on the fanacial issues of people and helps them to save more money. In the other word, the expenses of travelling by public bus and subtrains are much lower than driving private car because of high cost of maintanace, and fixing cars, as well as providing fuel. Therefore, if the government spend its budget improving the level of public transportation, for example increasing the number of buses and expanding the route of buses around the city where people are residing, people will prefer to use the public transportation to do different daily activities such as going to work, and shoping, to name but a few.

To conclude, it is better that the government improve the level of public transportation by allocating more money to that. Not only does it have many positive influence on the health of people by decreasing the traffic congestion and air pollution, but also it encaurages people to use public transportation and helps them to save more money.