Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation

The advent of technology has revolutionized in the life of human being. Among the all available technologies, the role of the internet is incredibly impressive because it make the works easier and faster. Regarding to this issue, it is the long-lasting debate among the authorities whether government should spend money on improving transportation or internet access. From my perspective, internet access is more necessary. In subsequent paragraph, I will elaborate on my point of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that these days I can say without a shadow of a doubt no works can be done without any internet access. In other words, all of the works are extremely depend on internet such as banks, universities, companies, transportation systems, and so on. For example, in last month I applied to university and I sent all of my documents by internet and it was easiest and cheapest way to me. Otherwise I should go by airplane to other country to give my documents and it causes to waste more time and cost.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating in this issue is that in technological world some people prefer to work from home and it is not necessary to present in work place. They send their tasks and results by internet to manager or other responsible person. For example my wife is a PHD student in the university and some time she works from home and has contact by internet with her professors. Consequently, by this attitude in the world people can save time for other activities.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that communication has changed by the internet in comparison to the past. Nowadays, there are various social media applications in smart phones and families or friends in different cities can see and speak with together every time when they wants. Internet access make it easiest for people and internet has crucial role in our life now.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that it efficiently increase the productivity and relationship of the individuals. Although it certainly has some negative effects, the vast majority of the experts and socialists firmly believe its advantages are undoubtedly outweighs its drawbacks. All in all, it is anticipated that by investing in this issue, it will bring the huge economy development.