Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own than by people whose views are different from yours

News has been influenced our life in various ways. Nowadays, most politicians and strategists are using news presenters as an efficient tool to shape people's minds for their advantages. As a result, some beliefs converge around that people should not rely on a specific person or others who have similar views; on the other hand, some are not agreeing with them. Personally, I am of the opinion that using unbiased news tellers are more reliable because of the reasons that I am going to explain in the following essay.

First of all, news sources do not provide us all of the truth. News always has more complicated aspects that might a journalist is releasing. All persons, without a doubt, are related to the political parties. Some of them are supported by them, and others depend on the ongoing situation, pursuing complicated aims. Eventually, the reporter who we are enthusiastically following tells the story for their interest, so maybe some critical parts of the information remain untold. My experience demonstrates an example of this matter. About a few months ago, a tribble accident happened in my neighborhood. A very tall building was on fire, and firefighters were trying to rescue people captured by the fire. Meanwhile, a reporter started to show this accident as an intentional act of the residents to cheat the insurance company while it was not. Few days after that report, it was revealed that the man was a friend of the CEO of the insurance company, and they were trying to escape from their obligations.

Second, it is beneficial to know various thoughts and have unbiased opinions. We live in a world where there are chances to easily meet a wide variety of beliefs by the news. We can do it by listening to different information—requiring different opinions, having open minds when we hear a story, and looking for another aspect that might be missed. For example, when my friend was telling me a story about some conflicts with the student office, I looked at it in a different way. Finally, I could help him to settle.

In conclusion, I believe that we have to follow various news reporters with different points of view because it helps us to know all the trues and teaches us to hear thoughts and be unbiased that I have present in detail.