Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's necessary to put a lot of money into a business to make it successful.

How much money to put in business has been a debatable issue. Many businessman state that it is crucial for entrepreneurs to invest a lot of money into work. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement.

On one hand, what draws much of my attention is business success. It cannot be denied that, sinking money into business creates chances for boss to reward their employee more regularly. As a result workers to become more motivate. Therefore they are more likely to be focused and concentrated on their work. This creates more opportunity for workers to give their best effort at work consistently. Consequently, businesses are bound to take off and set the first foundation for success in the near future. More importantly, it is common knowledge that only by investing a lot of money into business can one establish their business into wider fields. Take an example of the famous company Google. By earning a lot of fortune from their search tool, Google expand its business into electronic map, electronic mail and social network and become one of the largest tech company around the world. By expanding into many field, young businessman possess chances to meet and get to know with many people. As a consequence, they are able to make many new acquaintances and friends. This would help widened their social network which will help provide them with more opportunity to gain support in finance or idea. Thus early start-up ideas could be blossomed. Without doubt business success is heavily relied on finance.

On the other hand, some people might say that spend a lot of money on business is too risky which leads to the collapse of some early business. However that is not necessarily the case, young entrepreneurs tend to carefully evaluate their business plan. Therefore they have a tendency to divide their money into many small investments. This greatly reduces the odds of failing for early business. Besides, even if investing a great fortune into business is too risky, many businessmen already possess the audacity to follow their idea. Because of this reason, they acquire the ability to withstand many hardships in their business. This eliminates their fear and makes them courageous. This strong mindset will provide them willingness to take bold risks. Hence they are more likely to win bigger. Certainly, investing isn’t stressful.

In conclusion, business success is the convincing reason for my agreement. It is highly recommend that young businessman should take my writing into great consideration.