Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes

naturally. One cannot learn how to develop it.

First, leadership is just about practice. Being an impressive leader demands some critical features, such as self-confidence, effective speech methods, and manipulating technics. All of these factors together make a powerful leader. But the point is, an individual who wants to become a leader should gain all of these characteristics, which is obviously cannot be inherited from person to person. For example, consider Hitler, before his reign, he was a total representative of misery. He did not have any food to eat, clothes to wear, or shelter to be covered by. but during about twenty years, he became one of the world-class influential supreme leaders. What vivid is, he had not been born with innate leadership skills and on the contrary, he had learned all of these fine details about supremacy during his tough years in the army, in the trenches of World War One.

Furthermore, according to recent experiments conducted at Yale University, the quality of caring behavior, which parents propose, has a vast effect on children's mental condition. For instance, kids who had supportive parents than those who had not, showed leadership behaviors when they were playing with their peers. For example, they determined other children's positions in a soccer game or they used to play rulers role in their theatrical games. As a result, this research proves that we were not born with inherent leadership characteristics or skills, and quite the contrary, we have been obtaining all of these skills and methods since we come to this world and not before that.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe that people should learn how to become a leader instead of expecting from be born with this phenotype. Because first, there are numerous examples of historical figures who had learned how to deal with controlling others, and second, experiments have shown that children's behavior is mostly shaped by their parent's behavior.