Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Peoples lifestyle is very important. Developing technology repeatedly affect people life manner. There is an argument among different people about whether today life is easier than an ancient one or not. Each facet has a con and pro by its own.

The most important merit of today life is prevailing advanced technology. The more improvement the technology the more comfortable in life. Our grandparents time, women learned nothing but housework. They were not allowed to learn social activities and their responsibilities were limited to washing clothes, cooking food, disciplining children and some other activities in the home area. Since most of these works done by hand they fulfilled all women's daytime. Nowadays because of abundant improving technology, they can do some of the mentioned duties by the specific machines which are devised newly. So, they have much time to participate in social exercises. Furthermore, Families having daughter permit and also learn how they advent in the society in the future. Besides, advanced technology makes communications faster and safer. Those days, people bounded to use telegraphs or some simple phones to communicate with one another, but today, as they embraced technology, people may are able more keeping in touch by using computers or cell phones for E-mailing, skyping everywhere and every time that they would like to have a connection with everyone.

New distractions are the exclusive benefit of today lifestyle. in the past lifestyle, all entertainments were bounded. During the day people just could go to the country or jungles in the summer or built a snowman in the winter and at night they might go to the party or look at the sky by naked eyes. conversely, today there are many manufactories parks, cinemas, and more attainable entertainments that not only do people help to have more joyful actions, but augment their satisfaction sense of life as well. In addition, the transportation improvements make easier and more pleasant in taking a trip.

The most remarkable disadvantages of new life are that living expenses are much more than before. Albeit, technology eas mankind life, but governments should take more tax for utilizing new instruments or restoring the city's facilities. So a person loving benefit new facilities must work more. The more work, the more salary people can earn that is crucial to have a comfortable life. Moreover, since people are so busy today they relieve to communicate from a distance, so there is no face to face relation between them. As a result, the calm and comfortability that comes from being in family and friend atmosphere are not endured.

In conclusion, despite this point, that technology makes people life easier and beneficial but using that need the hardworking and enterprising person to get more income to have an ability to manage using facilities. in the end, because of that advantages of technology worth to disadvantages, we are allowed to infer that people have easier and more comfortable life these days.