Your friend has the opportunity to choose either one of two types of majors (fields of

study), which one of the following two majors do you think is a better choice, and why?

- A major that would allow him to finish years of study and get a degree sooner (so that he would begin to work full-time quickly). Or

- A major that requires many years of study that would provide him with more employment

opportunities and offers in the future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being knowledgeable and having much experience is crucial in today world. The point that how people spend their education process is the most crucial issue that affects many aspects of their future life. Since society now is becoming much more sophisticated, some believe that pursuing majors with very many courses affect finding a suitable job, but some others have a controversial idea from them. In my perspective, the major that requires many years of study is more beneficial due to some incentive mentioned following.

The more the academic year the more the opportunity to engross in information related to major which end up with finding a job with a great hierarchy. During college days are a unique occasion to learn professional knowledge and good education to provide one with a good job and an opportunity to accomplish some of his goals and dreams. Because students attending more classes and doing more assignments, not only do learn much genuine information in the major area but trained to be responsible for the duties assigned as well. They are the best choice for employers who seek the employees having the ability to demanding jobs; a student who became an apprentice during academic years and gained a variety of experience in the college is an appropriate one to be hired. For instance, one of the classmates in our university during bachelor years withdrew from some courses and found a job. He says that due to having less information depends on his major, he had to satisfy the menial and entry-level job. However, another one from that span taking many courses and having an overtime academic year could find a job with a competitive salary and a good social level. Results, choosing major with many courses and long academic year is worth to opting a major with short years and graduating soon.

The more the knowledge, the more the self-confidence in communication in society. To be a valuable member of society, one should be involved in a variety of community situations. Since many students have to go to a university from far their hometown. So, having long period university days not only is appropriate due to learning more knowledge but also is a great chance to making many friendships and discovering communication weaknesses which prepares one to be in huge societies such as work atmosphere. Since today problems will be the best experiences in the future, dormitory days is a great chance for a student to boom abundant experience to deal with the people from different cultures and views which increase the student interpersonal convey abilities to overcome communications issues in the job area. Consistent with this view, I make an example from a close friend of mine, during the master studying years in the university. She was an only child. First days in there, she had very many kinds of problems in confronting with other students. For instance, she could not stand with someone who has habits against herself. However, days after days being in a dormitory she observed that students making more friendships are more energetic and lively than her and their grades are better also. As a result, she changed her mind and started to take part in the student's congress in the university and dormitory. Since interviewer in corporations is agile ones, they could distinct her communication impairment undoubtedly, so my friend could not find a job albeit she was a high-rank student. If she did not alter her way she would not find a job and cooperate as a progressive person in the job offices and face appropriately with co-workers.

In the sum, since, more information ones learn, have a direct effect on their job. More information causes a better job.