Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the modern world, we should never be impolite to another person.

In our modern world there lots of humans that live with each other. For having a good experience of life the humans must have some rules in order to improve their quality of their life. And also how to behave with others is important. Some people behave badly with others, while there are some people behaving in a polite way and having a good personality. In my opinion being polite is necessary in order to have a better life in our modern world for three main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

The most significant reason is that by being polite to others during the day we can get more respects from others. By getting more respect, we are more likely to succeed in our own life. If we are not polite, so we do not have any chance to reach are goals. Because people do not like persons with a poor behavior, and sometimes these kind of behaviors could cause some violations or getting our friends upset. If we aim to have more friends in our life, so we must be polite. Politeness is a key to be happier. The more polite we are, the more happy we are, and the more likely we are being respected by others, and therefore the more likely we can succeed in our life.

The second reason I want to mention is that by being polite to others we are more likely being helped by others when we are in a bad situations. People like polite persons. Polite persons have more friends. By having more friends we are more likely to be helped in our bad situations. Friends can affect our life in a positive way, and they can help to solve some major problems in our life. The more we are polite, the more friends we have. If we are impolite, so we do not have any friends. By having no friends we are alone in our life. And we do not have any support from good friends on which we can rely.

Another remarkable reason is that by being polite we are more likely to have a better job. As we all know having a good job and polite coworkers could affect our life positively. It is obvious if we are impolite we do not have any chance to work in an environment having coworkers with good personality. And if we work with impolite people, so they could have some bad effects in some aspects of our life.

Briefly I prefer to be polite while I think most of people like to be polite too. As I mentioned being polite could have some advantages like being respected by others, having more friend, living a life happier and have a better job with polite coworkers. In my opinion these are the most important things could cause us to be more satisfied with our own life, if we are polite.