Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important investment for a company is to spend money to improve the work skills of its employees.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that large corporations conducted various tasks to help improve and develop their situations and conditions, in order to reach a conspicuous success in the long run. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether companies should spend a hoard of money as an investment to heighten employees' skills and experiences. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that spend money to enhance workers' ability and skills could guarantee the success of the company in the long run. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, mammoth corporations always have played a consequential role in any given society owing to the fact that they provide fertile ground for human beings to find a decent and well-paid job and accumulate a vast sum of money. Generally phrased, the success of a company largely depends on its employees and invest a substantial amount of budget on workers' skills not only can guarantee the success of the company but also can prevent something disruptive from arising. As a tangible example, in the car factory in my hometown, the government did not spend some money train employees how to deal with trials and tribulations. A couple of years ago, employees made a small mistake in the company and a huge disaster bankrupt the company just due to the paucity of skills. To elucidate more on this issue, without skills and knowledge hardly can a company succeed owing to the fact that they contribute greatly to the company to make a progress day in day out.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that spend some money to improve employees' skills will develop the productivity of the company. If we take a minute to ponder over it. The more productivity, the more money can the company make. As a matter of fact, productivity plays a key role in every particular company due to the fact that it is one of the significant factors that help the corporation lasting. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that it is necessarily needed for the companies to spend a huge amount of money on employees' skills because not only can it improve productivity but also it can patronize the company to succeed.

However, every coin has two sides. Spend a hoard of money to improve skills and experiences of humans might not be a wise decision. Instead, the company could invest a large amount of money on advertisement. In fact, advertising can provide an opportunity for the company to appeal myriads of costumes. So not only can a company make more money but also can become well-known in all corner of the world. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal stance.