No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of the significant achievements of education to train people how to educate themselves. If I were force to choose, I would definitely agree with the statement that the final target of education is to teach how to learn themselves. My firm belief that, someone be educated means they achieved the important goal of education for the number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people only can learn when they want to take something new from their inner soul. The thinking process plays the vital role in education system so, if someone is not ready mentally to change itself then he can not achieve anything. However, those who are willing to learn something new can take all the knowledge provided by the mentor. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter have been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, when I was in undergraduate school can not understand anything which had taught by teachers because I can not concentrate on subject matter. But, in my graduate study I can understand almost everything taught by my mentor because at that time mentally and physically prepared for the study. As a result, I had secured distinction in my graduation. For this reason to get something New you must mentally prepared first.

Secondly, if you are educated then only you can deliver the things to your student. when someone is teaching in the class first he/she must know the things what I am going to teach today. Then only , the class will run effectively and productively. So, first train yourself and then only you can teach to others. For instance, the teacher who already prepared for the subject matter can deliver the teaching materials for the students. They also understand all the lecturer if he is expert on it otherwise, students can not get it. Moreover, to be a teacher or trainer you have to teach yourself first and then move forward. It is certainly clear to see why educated person can only teach others.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that how to educate people lead to the significant goal of education because learning process comes from inner soul and educated person can only teach to others.