Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

young individuals are a crucial part of our society. youth are at serious age that if communities cannot guide them appropriately, they may face severe problem during their life. some people believe that young children do not be affected by movies and television at all negatively, while other hold an opposite view and refute this thought. In my opinion, movies and television have less positive effect than negative effects on behavior of young people for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that all commercial advertising on television try to persuade youth to purchase more luxurious stuff that really cause to change their method life negatively. As over time, human's life have been undergone by different way such as advertising on television. In the past, people lived very simple and also they could get married easily, whereas now young people be affected by advertising on television that cause them not to convince by simple life. For example, now I am 20 years old and live in contemporary time that everything change fast. A few days ago, when I decided to get married with a girl who was very simple. Fortunately, our families accepted to buy a small house with little facility. However, she became that why did not have lavish equipment such as good Cleaner. unfortunately, one of the commercial advertising led her to change his mind. this event cause us to end our relationship which was very hard. this experience taught me that young people should avoid to watch television if they want to have excellent life.

Another reason is that some movies on television are not suitable for youth that really can affect on their mood negatively. Every broadcast has different essence for different age. if young people watch bad movies that are very offensive, they become wild mood that in fact impact on society indirectly. For instance, when I, who was very silence manner, was in high school, one night I saw a documentary about fight in Iraq. It was really fearful for me because I never see this circumstance in advance. I remember that I could not sleep and cause me to react everything that approached me inadvertently in order to save myself. unfortunately, next morning when I was playing with my friend who bothered me occasionally, I broke his head because I learned from that program form television. this events led me to be fired from school where the best place in my hometown. As you can see, if I had not watch that broadcast, I never would have hurted not only myself but also others.

In conclusion, negative effects of movie and television are very drastic on behavior of young children. Not just do their life be changed, but also their mood become more aggressive. Parents should protect their young children from watching any program on television.