Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modern world, with its galloping progress in technology, multimedias play an increasingly pivotal role in people's life style. besides children are the most sensitive group in every societies. one controversial question that arises In this regard wether movies and television have more negative effects on childern or not. some people believe that they have more negative effects but others believe in opposite way. In my perspective, movies and television have more positive impacts on childeren than negative. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

To begin with, children are advanture and curious about events that happend around the world. So its important to face with information and sources to develope their mind and be more knowladgable person in the future. movies and television benefit children to get familiar with modern and usefull datas in order to set up appropiate goals and be guided to grasp them. To illustrate my point, my nephew have talente in handycraft. handycraft Tv programs are apeal to him. As a result of watching that programs we found his ability and submited him to a class to advance this ability.

Additionally, beside of television and movies there are many other items that could attract childeren for entertaimant. Amoung all of them internet is the most influential on children's conducts so if parents restrict them to spend time on tv they spend a lot of time on cellphones and internet which are more wider and harder to manage. for instance, these days we are encounter with a generation of childeren who are crazy about online games which distract children from their lessons and more attractive than multimedias. So its vital to take them away from being addict of games. In this situation proper movies can help parents to take away their children's mind from harmful games.

In a nutshell, by taking account all above reasons and many others, i strongly believe that television and movies have more positive influence on children since they helped to be more succesful in the future and perevent them to spend all their time on cellphones.