Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Every generation believes that their lifestyle is better than any other generation. In my opinion I think that my lifestyle has is better than my grandparents. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays gyms are all over the cities and you can choose what kind of gym is best suited for you. Thus, you can keep a healthy body by going to the gym. In addition, people now know how to train every muscle in your body unlike my grandparent. Moreover, we have different kind of food that can give us the vitamins and minerals that we need. Also, this generation is aware about a lot of thing that helps our body like, drinking the specific amount of water that we need. My personal is a compelling illustration of this, I remember 4 years ago I talked to my grandparent about what did they used to do to keep a healthy body and I was impressed that they did not have any specific thing to keep a healthy body, they were living their life without thinking about the future of their body which resulted bad for him as he grow up, he has multiple disease because of his bad lifestyle.

Secondly, Technology these days are well developed so we can use it to keep an amazing lifestyle. for example, I have an app in my phone that reminds me to drink every now and then to be hydrated. Also, my watch can track my steps, heart pulses and the oxygen in my blood so with all of these information I can know more about my health and consulted my doctor to have a perfect lifestyle.

To sum up, I strongly feel that our lifestyle is better than ever. This is because we are aware that keeping a healthy body by going to the gym and have a healthy diet will increase the performance of our body and we can live longer. Second, technology will remind us to have a good lifestyle.