Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Preparing children for their future life is one of the important tasks of parents. Since kids don't have plenty of information about the society, they consider their parents as a role model that can use their advices as means which lead children to have a prospers life. Some people believe that parents could help children to have better adult life by encourage them to have a part-time job, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, involving in temporary jobs could be beneficial for children's future for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that having part-time job in childhood increase kid's experience for future. When children spend a part of their time in work they could interact with more people having various prospective. Also, they deal with bunch of difficulties that should solve by themselves. All of these leads them to gain a valuable knowledge which can be used in future. For example, when I was kid, although my parent always supports me, they learn me how to stand on my own feet. So. I spent part of my daily life in my father's supermarket to gain my pocket-money. At first, it was really hard for me to be responsive for people in different personality and had argue with them some times. As time went, I could learn a lot from both my success and failure which provided me with enough experience in adulthood when I wanted to initiate my own business. As you can see, my preparation for future life results from my childhood work.

Second, children who have part-time job could be more successful in their future job. One pillar of success in one's job is to be responsible. As kids dealing with part-time jobs, they learn to be more commitment. Furthermore, by spending a part of time in temporary careers, kids could find their real interest for their ideal job and prepare themselves for future. For instance, statistics show that individuals, who had a part-time job in childhood, could make better decisions for their future job. Researchers investigation indicate that experiences diverse situation cause kids to select their interest among vast choice they have that decrease the rate of failure. If children know that something is really the thing they want, they spend more time and effort on it which leads to their success. Therefore, part-time job is undoubtedly beneficial for having better future.

In conclusion, encouraging children by parents to involve in part-time jobs could prepare them for future life. Not only it enhances their knowledge, but it also makes them prospers in their future career. I think every parent should lead their kids to have a part-time job.