Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life activities have a tremendous impact on youngsters. Many people like to engage in various types of activities especially young people. From my vantage point, I believe that young individuals are more interested in the celebration than old people for the following reasons.

To begin with, most of the youngsters engage in entertainment because they are looking to be happy. For instance, Every weekend I like to go to a concert with my buddies in order to have fun to change our mood due to spending most of the day in a week studying. We need to reduce the stress which we got from studying. In oppose to, my father likes to stay in the home because he is an old man. He enjoys when he stays in the home. In addition, many old people do not like the busy location as young individuals because that increases their nervousness for them. Consequently, many of youngster fund to have happiness compared to old people.

In addition, young individuals could perform different types of activities. For instance, Young people could engage in any kind of sports activities like running, jumping, hiking, swimming, etc. High proportion of them have a good health. and energy than older. On the other hand, Old people could not engage in athletic games because most of them have systemic diseases. For example last week my uncle went to the gem and lost his consciousness because he ran for 30 minutes. He had high blood pressure and his body could not afford hard work. therefore, many of young people could perform diverse types of activities due to having good health.

To wrap it, for all aforesaid reasons, Young people could do different kind of activities because they like fun and having perfect health