Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well- informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, by developing technology and communications, getting aware of society and world news is being an inevitable part of our life because each event and each accident in each place of the earth has some effects on our life. For example, as our country has a lot of oil resources, the price of this material is very important for us, and this price changes by a short sentence of the United States president's lecture. So, if we want to be a prosperous person in this society, we must be up to date on news and get aware of them from second to second. As many media and government know this matter, They use to affect the news positively or negatively to change them into their favor. For this reason, some people state that it is better to use many news resources to get good information from that. However, some others posit this opinion by saying one resource, specifically resources which are more under the government's control, is enough for them and the government tells us the most truth than others. To me, I definitely with the statement which it is better to get aware of the news from many resources. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that as many media and news resources are under the government's control and their expedients paid by the government, many news is being censored by them because this news is not beneficial for them. For example, by increasing 3 times higher petroleum prices, many people protest through this decision and go to the street to show their wrath about this increase. By the sanction of the government, the police started killing the protest. So, in the national broadcast of our country, the reports showed people something opposite of that and said they are not normal people and they were from foreign enemy countries and wanted to destroy the whole country.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that as there are some limitations in the media, such as few times on TV news or few papers on newspapers, news resources had to exclude some of their news inevitably. Therefore, if we have a unique resource we would not get aware of all news, which most of them are necessary for us. For instance, as our national TV news does not tell anything about the prices, and the prices are just inserted in the daily newspapers my aunt did not get any information about them because he only watches Television. Then he goes out to buy some meat with little money. When he arrived at the butchers' shop and he saw the prices he got confused and got back home.

In conclusion, this is my deep belief that we have to get aware of the news by using numerous resources, while it is not a good issue that we fall in the news and checked all resources every second.