Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people nowadays don t give enough time to helping their communities

Nowadays, the values in society changed. People pay attention to other's issues less than before. This matter is because of some reasons, such as much involvement in the work environment or financial issues. This matter is more prevalent in new generations than before. Many older adults state that people at younger ages are very selfish and care about nothing but themselves. However, the Youngers refute this opinion by saying that helping the community is being changed and social issues are also important. I cannot entirely agree with this statement and think the Youngers have more influence on their society than the elders at their youth. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is changing society's conditions, such as communication, political and social, helping society change. For example, our ancestors were beneficial in society by working for the government and improving the country's economic conditions. Although many youngers are not working for the government straightly, they are usually more profitable for the economy. For example, they start themselves' businesses, especially start-up businesses, and make more income than their fathers' from the government. More money causes more taxes and finally would be more beneficial for the government and community.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that while society has new demands, it is an inevitable statement that people, specifically Youngers, had to react to these social demands. One of the essential issues in this modern era is the high pollution rate by garbage due to the rapid city development without providing appropriate infrastructure. So, the governor and municipal cannot afford to solve this problem. Some volunteer groups that most of their members are at a young age help municipally clarify polluted areas. Another example is that as poor people's population increases due to the wrong government's policies. As the government cannot help them, many Youngers establish some associations and glean money for them or cook warm food for them.

In conclusion, the human- being, of any age and any gender, cannot be a blasé creature besides its living environment. Many society members, else some blasé one person, know the social issues as their matter and help solve them.