Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The human-being has many abilities and can do many things because of its power of the brain. Brainpower causes people to think and decide what to do or not. Also, they can decide to experience new things and take some risks. This ability is just inserted in the human-being and other creatures do not have this. Sometimes, the ability to take risks and deciding causes us to be more successful in our life by giving new opportunities. However, taking risks may bring us to be a dangerous and unbeneficial situation and retard us from our goal. These two opinions are very controversial between scientists, sociologists, and even general people. In my opinion, although risk-taking can cause a lot of disappointment and failure for us, it is better for us rather than being in our safe mode. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that by taking risks, we can experience more adventures which are very profitable for us. If we take risks we will be in new positions and our creativity is being more prospered. However, if we stay in our safe position and focus on one subject we usually could not succeed on that subject too, because we are not enough experienced and usually cannot do that well. For example, I remember when I was a child my father was a simple government worker and we had a very simple life, we had an old car, an old house and had a lot of financial problems. After a while my father decided to take a risk and open a store, he retired from his job and established a shop. At first, we had not great income too, but after 4 years by increasing his experiences in the business our financial issues are being solved and we had more money to spend.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that although taking risks has many dangers, it can help us to prove our personality into a person who would succeed in the future. New researches state that taking risks can make us a strong person and we can confront easier into future challenges. For instance, I had a friend named John which always takes risks in his life, he changes his study subject, does big deals, travels without any many by just a hitchhike. Although he had many failures in his life, he has a strong personality which we can lay on him.

In conclusion, it is better for us a challenging life, both for our future and our personality. The unique dimension lifestyle can cause us a unique dimension person and we would have many issues in our future life, specifically in our relationships and marriage. We had to experience more to success more.