Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world.

In today’s world people are using their overall energy to learn something new. It means that in this era, education and learning have been altered to essential options of life. Individuals require a highest knowledge if they like to improve their lifestyle. However, the technology has astoundingly a positive effect on people’s life. That is why I agree with that widespread use of internet has mostly astonishing effect on individuals’ life. I believe this opinion because of three reasons which are illustrated in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, internet is a comprehensive source of knowledge that can easily be use by individuals to receive their required information. These days, lots of experts are doing extraordinary investigations on vary issues. They elaborate some wrong ideas which had been done by other researchers, and substitute the new version of information instead current ones. They have widely shared them to make attainable for other individuals who require updated information. Though, the internet is the only way that they can share their achievements to others around the world. I have an experience regarding this issue. At the time I was studying at university, it was my final class of academic environment, so I needed an article belonging my monograph. As it was arduous for me to write something from myself, so I had to search online about my topic of monograph to publish it as academic as my teacher requested me. Then, I tried to do my best to accumulate ample of information from various sources such as books, articles, magazine, etc. but this way didn’t aid me as much as I wished. After all, I decided to search it on internet and put an end on it. Though, I investigated many websites and finally found a relevant astonishing academic article that enhanced me to write my monograph. Had not I referred to the internet, I could not have prepared my monograph as academic as my instructor wished.

Secondly, the internet augments individuals’ knowledge as it accommodates lots of valuable information inside it. People are accustomed to the new technology – computers and hand phones – which have been created in recent decades. This technology has aided the people to amplify their knowledge in that they are accessible whenever people go and stay. Todays, most incredible results of astonishing investigations are available not only on computers, but also on auto mobiles. Professors have been created a lot of academic websites to enhance the avenue of learning for people. My compelling example is like this. When I was getting preparation for TOEFL iBT test, I used to memorize the academic words from my phone. There, I had an application by the name of Memrise that had been created by a professor of this major. Every day, I was memorizing 30 words and it was not so difficult for me to challenge my brain. The application of this program was consistent with me. One important point that want to mention is that this programs was working only with internet. Therefore, there was also an online website of this application that had many examples of words. Had not I used from online resources for my tasks, I would not probably have done my activities as good as possible.

Thirdly, internet has been changed to an investment nowadays. People who do some essential researches might not share them to others without any payment. They adjust a distinct amount and earn money thorough selling their investigated results. For instance, the professor of TOEFL test have created some solutions and ways to pass this valuable test, but would not share the overall materials without any payment to those who are passionately studying it. However, many people are making money from online programs such as Telegram, What’s app, etc. in addition, a new technology by the name of Network Marketing is an example of positive effects on people’s life that can alter the life of individuals.

In conclusion, widespread of internet created mostly positive effects on people’s life. People can attain comprehensive and authentic information from internet. On the other hand, internet is a valuable source of knowledge that people can use it in their computers and phone. Therefore, it has been altered to a trade for people that let them make money everywhere they are and live.