Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, different clothes surely affect my behavior. different situations and scenarios require different wearings, and I can obviously feel the change of my behaviors.

I am one of those sort of gregarious boys, and there are many chances for me to give a talk confronting with the public. Last month, our college held a meeting and asked me to give a speech as the student representative. only when attending such a formal meeting will I wear suits. my suits measure me well, which made me become even more confident, perhaps because the collar can make my shoulder and breast look more broad. And the speech was a success due to my confidence.

when summer comes, I change into T-shirts that are really a revelation to my body figure to which I pay much attention. It's really a good chance to show muscles in summer. And I unconsciously clench my fists or tense my arms to make the muscles look larger. It's really on top of the world when the surroundings look at me with admiration. when going swimming with only a pair of swimming pants, these constringe behaviors are precipitated, considering more muscles are exposed. The same effect comes when wearing jeans which are quite a reminder for me to jog more to make the legs slimin order to fit into the jean pants.

many friends of mine, especially girls, feel more influenced by what they are wearing. A girl says she behaves more quietly when dressing in skirt and more actively in pants, owing much to the flexibility distinction of different wearings. A guy says he gets more aggressive when he is in vest because many gangsters in movies are wearing a vest. Some hip-hop fans will behave more like a rapper with jackets and sunglasses.

my friends and myself all feel that what we wear has an effect on our behaviors. Though significantly or slightly, positively or negatively, the influence surely exists.