Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

At every turn of each individual life, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of travel's experience in our life. Some people are of the opinion that there are excellent benefits of traveling to foreign countries. On the other extreme of the rope, others believe that traveling in their own country have numerous advantages. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly agree that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, travel to foreign country exposure people to innovative ideias and help them learn helpful skills for their goals. In other world, when people know different cultures or habits they can develop valuable experiences and rational approaches. As a result, they can expand their horizons and achieve their personal objectives. Take my own experience as a example. Two years ago, I traveled to Japan. When I was there, I could learn about the japan's culture. After three months, I could understand how are their notion of society. In this sense, I got valuable concepts of lifestyle and virtues, which I will take for my entire life. Therefore, If I had not travel to foreign country, nor I could have valuable experience neither could I learn about Japan's habits.

The second reason coming to my substantiate my viewpoint is that, when we discover new countries we become more adventurous. To be more specific, the contact with different cultures increase people self-confidence. Hence, they come out from their shells and start to try distinct acts and things. For instance, an experimental research conducted by some psychology scientists shows that people who are more adventurous have less stress and worries. Also, the research mentions that these people have a good mental health. Consequently, these people will have less psychological disease, such as depression.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that people who travel to many countries not only open up a whole gamut of great individual experience, but it also helps to maintain a health life.