Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people agree to the idea that it is more meaningful to travel in their own country than travel to foreign countries. I totally disapprove it for three reasons. In foreign countries, the different cultures can refresh our spirits in a mild way. We can learn unique knowledge if we visit foreign countries. Foreign countries usually inspire people in many aspects.

Different cultures expecting to be out of our mind at times if we travel abroad. For example, travelers from North America can find out that people in South Asia have a slower life pace and a less stressful emotion commonly which is hard to feel it when the modern cities in the United States are pushing people to complete works as soon as possible. Those who constrained in a struggle life style can pack their emotions then clean up and refresh their brains in foreign countries.

There are many historical and special stories and tourist spots in foreign countries which we are not familiar with. Take Japan for example. Without heading to there, we cannot experience their food like raw chicken and stories behind it. Their raw food culture is related to their history and it is best to go there to understand it deeply.

Foreign countries inspire passengers from different lands especially for artists and literature workers. Many artworks and literature pieces were made when their owners were traveling around the world. For example, some designers from Europe obtain inspirations through visiting Chinese landscapes. Inspirations appear more frequent when people are abroad.

People benefit from traveling abroad than having an inland tour. There are many cultures, stimulus, and experiences cannot be replaced. Foreign and unfamiliar environment can inspire people. It is worthwhile for people to travel abroad and receive profits from it instead of plain tour in their own country.