Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying in today’s progressive world where we live, go on a trip is the most common activity which people used to do it on their vacations. Undeniably, psychologist believe that, due to the development of transportation in contemporary era, make the travel easier than past. However, they resist in this idea that, each individual are more busy than last decades, so they can not spend much time for traveling in faraway distance and . I am of the opinion that , traveling to abroad have more advantages instead of in own country. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, visiting a new country is the key to acquire with new culture and you can find the culture with food, cutomes,languages... Definitely, each county has the special language and costumes which related to their story of advent. In this regard, when the people take the time in a deferent country, they feel the original of history instead of reading ancient book which make them bored. As a result, all the items are connected in a circle and take you to the history. For instance, I had trouble to learn a history of France when I was secondary school as a Iranian person. So, my father and I travelled there for holidays. While, I meet the famous place and traditional costumes and taste their food, my father described the whole history and without imagination, I could touch the sense of history. Undeniably, if I have not ever seen the France as a foreign country, I would never known any information about their culture and history. It seems that, doing this encouraged me to be a history teacher.

Furthermore, in this development of era, most of the people have decided to move to another country for living or make more money. Therefore, if you have a chance to visit another county, you can select the best option. For example, one of my friends had decided to study in Master degree some years ago and he was uncertain about where he could study. In Iran or other country. After a long time, he went on a trip to Russia, Malaysia and noticed that, their Education level are the massive evaluation so he moved on to Russia for continue of education quickly. I am sure, if he could not experience those trip, he still would be Iran and can not gain the being developer in the Google company as now.

In conclusion,having the considered above-mentioend reasons into account, I agree with that content, travelling abroad have benefit more for people. Consequently, I suggest that, young people spend their time on a abroad more, for expanding their experience.