Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive world, all individuals with a different age range, are exposed to access variety source of information such as media, television, radio and... .under such circumastance, it is very important to have control on advertisement which not allowed to watch by children. the reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it goes without saying each of show or program that are broadcast on television follow the special policy to organize it for special group of audience. In today's develpment market, every company are trying to have more influential in marketing to produce their items more without considering negative effect that might have in their advertisement. Therefore in this competition situation, some groups of audience such as children are susceptible target to hurt mentality and physchologity.

for instance, the most commercial junk food in iran belongs to "CHe Toz" company, which use the children to effect more on kids in this advertisement. two children are eating the product and after that, they will be stronger than usual so they would have do everything and achieve their goals.. In this regards, parents should control their children to avoid watching this commercial.

Furthermore, some advertisement convey hidden negative behave which could change the behavior of kids without noticing. For example, in one particular program, a boy who play with a ball and be upset, are stealing the toll from the girl and it makes him happy. Undeniably this commercial have aims to promote their toll as their product but in the other hand, this can encourage the kids to steal something. As a result, the advertisement have negative message inside.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that advertisement should not be allowed for children. So the parents and government should control more on this way , becoause this can influence in the future of children.