Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment, and not enough time on more serious duties and obligations. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most people agree that they do not have time for serious duties and their responsibilities. Also, they say that it is because of a lot of pressures in thier lives. Personally, I believe that we spend too much time on our hubbies, and we have not blamed ourselves because we do not have any other choices. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following.

To begin with, new form of working life, called 9 to 5 working style, makes us valnarable against many situation in our life and affect our mental manner. In fact, humans do not have enough free time to spend for their hobbies. As a result, they have been more irisponsible towards many serious duties. My experience is a compelling example of this. I have worked in a company as a full-time epmloyee since 2019 september. They do not give me any resting time that I can go to vacation ot do whatever I want. I always feel sick and try hard to find moments to be relaxed, even if I have a important thing to do such as caring my baby or fixing problem in my house. Therefore, they cause me to be lazy and irisponsible. I do not blame myself but instead, I blame my managers who do not consider my interests and not give any free time to me.

Furthermore, governments have a crucial role in this issue. They have pushed people to be more productive and work as much as possible because by this way, they can achive more profit from community and improve the level of society. In fact, they sacrifize happiness and health of the members of society to make society powerful in the future. Many people believe that they do not allow to force people to work for obtaining something that their do not want them. For instance, ministry of new sciences in my country has imposed a great deal of pressure to my company to finish our projects for city's lights system in minimum time. This pressure is directly affect in my co-workers lives and my life as well. Therefore, people should force their governments to consider limits of their society and try to pospone big projects, and help them to be more free time in their works.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people spend too much time for their hubbies instead of their duties. This is because of the role of governments and the new form of working time that makes our life misrable.