Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally,I agree with the statement; I think games is an important role in our lives, and it has many advantages that we can use of it in our lifes.When we were a kid, the thing that we always wanted it, and we prefered to spend all of our time on, were, game. definitely we can`t find a thing that has impact more than the games on children. The following paragraphs will explain my some reasons for this opinion.

First point that I would like to make is that, games gives us the opportunity to simulation future life when we are kids. For instance, when I was a child, I were playing a game with other kids that, each of us had independent character in that game,let me illustrate it in another ways.For example my role were Dad, my behavior should have been like a dad,I should went to work,I should teached or advised my children . It shows that, we had a view earlier that we will become a dad,however it was not more than a playlet or unreal situation.Other piont that I would like to make is that, most of the games has wins and loses .As all of us know that, humans always want be a winner,but with the games we can understand that life not always be that thing we want and we can`t always be a winner. In addition, we learned that, we should attempt, we should try hard to become a winner, and nothing is free. Moreover, we can use game to improve our bodies,minds,ability of learned nad many etc. For example, the school where I have been a student in,had teachers that tried to teaching lessons with games, because when you are play a game you don`t think to anything and just focus on game, so you absolutely learn that thing,and we always waited for those classes.we always were happy and had good and fun time and never those classes become boring for us.

Overall, i`m sure it is clear from these analysis, that games is one of the most necessary things in our lives.