Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Reading paper materials is better than watching electronic devices to gain information.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is said that watching electronic devices for finding infrormation is more beneficial than the reading paper materials. This essay agre with this statement because electronic devices can contain huge amount of information and to find information is very easy in electronic devices.

To begin with, one of the reasons for my specific thought is that electronic devices contains a large amount of information. The electronic devices has software system, which can contain very big information. In this modern technology different information is need to use in different situations. Again, electronic devices can be portable as, it can carried in any place, in any time. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundl influenced by my personal experience. I remember, when last year, Ijoined in a multinational company. I found that all of the employees used personal tablet to save various information, when they remained outside of the office or in house. Side by side, they used personal computer in the office to find different information. At first I was not used these types of instruments, but when my boss gave me an assignment, I felt that it was very difficult for me to do it without such type of electronic devices. At last I bough this devices. If I had not bought these electronic devices, it would has very difficult for me to complete the assignment in given time. So, from the example we can say that electronic devices is more essential than paper materials.

secondly, why i illustrates my specific thought is that electronic devices is very helpful incase of finding any information very easily. Because electronic devices facilitates us to use internet. By using internet we easily find any esoteric information in the device. In the electronic devices when we scarch in thing by writing the name ,these appear to the monitor of the device, but it takes a vast amount of time in case of paper material such as books, magagines. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. It reminds me of the time when two years ago I completed the graduation. I had to study for entering the job market. When I had used various paper, It would have taken huge time to collect the study materials. But after that my one of the freinds adviced me that I should use the computer and other electronic devices for my preparation. At last I completed my preparation and found jobs. If I had not used electronic devices for my preparation, It would have very difficult for me to find the job.

In conclusion , in light of above reasons I strongly believe that electronic devices for finding infrormation is more helpful than the reading paper materials. This is because it can remain vast amount of information and we can easily find information by using electronic devices.