Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the importance of rules and laws in the society.If I were forced to choose, I would definitely stand in the firm opposition to this claim. Even though some people think that these rules are so strict, It is my firm belief that this statement is not true at all. I have two major reasons to support my assertion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, I think without these strict laws the society could reach to anarchy. I have to admit that my opinion has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. For instance, one of my friend drove her car when he was drunk. The police stopped her to make sure she is fine. As a matter of fact, she was out of her mind. She could not pay attention to the road. The policeman was concerned with her well-being. The policeman made her to call to her family and explain his situation. after couple of hours, one of her parents picked her up. As a result, the policeman assured that she is not going to drive in that condition. I thinks examples like this could show us how much is important to obey those strict rules in order to prevent anarchy. In addition, in some cases like I mentioned in the example, it could be even damaging to the people to not obey the rules. I should mention that this type of bad situation happen for the younger generation of society.

Finally, I believe obeying some strict laws could help society to reach to better situation. For example, if the people in some city obey driving rules that society could get to the better position from that aspects. It is really vivid that society improves by the performances of the their people. So, when they obey rules this is going to be really plausible for that situation to foster and get to the better point. In some modern country like Japan, you can see that these regulations help them to have a better driving culture. Therefore, I my point of view, obeying strict laws could adjust all societies and probably there is needed for younger people to obey that rules in order to improve the situation of the society.

In the light of above mentioned reasons, believe that following strict rules are going to be beneficial for all member of the society and I consider not reach to an anrchy and foster the society as two major reasons. Although, there are going to be more reasons on this topic, In my view, these reasons are more important than the others.