Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, the rules of the government have been changed and evolved to make the appropriate society for living. Although some believe that these rules are in the society is strict for young people to obey it, the vast majority of people agree with legislation that they are completely suitable. From my perspective, the idea of the latter group is more convincing. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the socialists must consider all the ranges of the company. In another word, society does not belong only to the unique group, it is a collection of different people of various ages. As a matter of fact, they affect each other by their behaviors and works. Thus, it might harm other groups if there are no strict rules. To take an example, my father always complains about the style of young people, because he believes it has a negative effect on the beliefs of other people and also deviates other individuals from the true way or is the reason some crimes like betraying.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that these rules are legislated by the experts who have a lot of experience and knowledge about this field, that spend a long time to study the effect of the different rules. As a result, it must be not only suitable for young people but also logical for society. According to the study at Tehran University, one of the prestigious universities in my country, the results revealed these rules may be difficult and seem strict at the first glance, though young people show satisfaction after the passage of the time. It proves if there are not any controls on them, without a shadow od a doubt, they will confront plenty of problems and troubles in their future lives.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that these rules are not only strict but also more advantageous. In fact, their merits outweigh drawbacks. Consequently, it anticipated the importance of them will depict in the near future.