Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

subject such as art, music, drama should be a part of every child's basic education

Nowadays, demand of education is gradualy inctreasing in this physical world. All the parents are enrolling thier students in to the school at the age of 6 to 7. School is teaching some science, maths and language class all the time. I am in the opinion that, school should involve the classes of the art, music and drama in the student's basic education. I have a two reasons for the, which i will explain in following essay.

First of all, it will give time to studets to refresh them from the today's hectic schedule of the school. Research showing that grasping power of the students is increased due to getting some rest after the regular classes. To illustrate that, my own example is enough. I had taken admission in to the music classes in my school days. I learn how to play piano in this class. It will completely refreshing my mind because of that i will more accurately attending rest of my clases. It will resulted in to my grade sheet, where i am able to score high marks than my previous year.

Secondlly, extra curriculumn classes may developed passion toward this field in the students. Unknowingly, this type of passion is sometime turn in to the full time proffesion and by this skill they can able to make money in their younger age. For example, My cousins is getting admission in one international school, where this school is already rolling down the drama classes. My Cousins is enrolling in that course when he was only in 5th grade. Now, he is very passionate about the drama. He is working hard in the drama. On this date, he is advertising for the many domestic and national company and he is making more money than he is paying in his school as a fees.

To conclude, I am in the opinion that school should start the extra curriculumn activity in the basic education. Because it will give time to students for refreash from this hectic schedule and because it will developed some skill in the students.