Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on the government and education system thereof have a paramount significance in the development and improvement of a country; assigning special education and spend more money on some group of people- very young children- is quite becoming trendy among the governments in the world. It is my empathetic belief the government and education system should spend their money in equal manner and should increase funding amount as the degrees get higher gradually.

If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I strongly suggest, as levels of study go in a higher rank, the government should spend money more, the requisites of adult study seems to be more wanted money than children. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

It is without an adumbration of doubt that higher education such as bachelor, graduate, post-graduate studies seem to be a professional one, thereby needing more funding and infrastructures. Nonetheless, the young children (five to ten years old) are blocks of future prosperity; the government must spend money meticulously and provide the facility to children enough; My personal experience is compelling evidence of what I mean: when I was in intermediate school, I did not need to any technological device such as compute, laptop, tablet, and so forth, the government helps the high-level student to provide their needs, and It is costly.

It also goes without declaring that university plays a vital role in the education system, being a good educational system notwithstanding, the university is a cultural, sport, art center; these perplex system demands more afford and money. The university is not a single complex system; rather, it involved all groups of administrative such banks, post, offices and all of the things; To be more specific, when I was a study at the University of Isfahan, I see the cost of such a huge system attributed to the dining, housing, sports clubs, student service, there are not such cost in high school.

It can be summed up in accentuating that For the prosperousness of a country, it is more crucial for a system to spend money on the education of adult people than to spend money on high school or school more. These more demands from university and the quality of such a study verify my points of view.