Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers have a great influence on students life. Some people are inclined towards the attitude that political view should not be discuss with anyone because sometime people take it personal, whereas, others hold opposite perspective. No one can deny that there are both positive and negative effects of teachers in teaching a lesson. I personally, though, believe that teachers should not make their social and political views in classroom. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that this kind of discussion can create the dispute and hatred among children. To explain broadly, the mind of young students is not mature and they are full of energy. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was in college on of our history sir goes towards the political discussion while explaining the history for that moments it seems absolutely fine. Later, my friends got in a argument and my they hit each other because of this stupid political views. Thus, this experience taught me that we should never talk this kind of stuff in front of students.

Secondly, in class students always focus on what teachers is saying. My teachers in 12 grade was really nice she was accustomed to provide us the latest information of all political events that takes place in our country. To exemplify, when I was in class and listen to the latest updates which we do not even read in the newspaper were really helpful. One day I was sitting in between the adults and they were discussing all recent events and then I also told them about it. Everyone was so amazed by seeing this and praised me a lot. As a result, this motivation helped me to study more about it and I started reading a newspaper, this reading become my habit till now. Such good things always help us in our studies too. Therefore, this example illustrates the importance of good discussion in class by teachers.

In the light of the reasons mentioned above, I strongly believe that teachers should be careful in what they are discussing with the students because it have some bad effects on the immature minds.