Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The development of technology has various influences on people's lives, in particular, youngsters' creativeness is also affected. I believe that children have became more creative thanks to novel innovations including mechanical structures, the internet, and chat rooms. I feel that these three high-tech matters facilitated new opportunities for adolescence to be creative, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, kids are interested in mechanical arrangements; they are willing to invent new things themselves. Juveniles have ready access to various devices or even toys that contain fascinating structures. Therefore, they will be motivated to study these matters, and accomplish similar, not to say better, stuff themselves. For instance, when I was young, I found a broken phone from my home, and then I started separating portions of this device. As soon as I open and see inside part of the phone, I attempted to fix the phone for hours due to my interest caused by technology. Needless to say, I could not reach my goal, but I became creative after this day. Moreover, this experience made me to devote myself to mathematics and physics because I wanted to obtain knowledge. This example demonstrates how young kids can become innovative by learning technologies themselves.

Secondly, the internet allowed youngsters to absorb knowledge easily, so they can use the information to try new things. Several years ago, people were unable to accomplish things that they are interested in because of the lack of knowledge. On the other hand, n modern society, most of the children use the world wide web and the virtual network through which they can read fascinating things. Thereby, they will be encouraged to do things with which they are unfamiliar. To sum up, the information on the internet will help children to cope with any burden while trying new things because they have easy access to knowledge.

Finally, some chatrooms facilitated people to find others with whom they share similar interests and ideas, which means they will do things together. The majority of children have accounts of social platforms including, but not limited to, Facebook, and Instagram. Fortunately, they can join communities or groups of people who love comparable things. Consequently, they will find suitable partners in order to accomplish something new. For instance, my brother was willing to build a robot since he was eight years old. Nonetheless, he had not even attempted to attain what he wanted until he found a Facebook group of named "robot lovers". Luckily, he found several friends who were also wishing to create a robot. Eventually, they accomplished their goal by working with each other. Long story short, kids can find companions from social media, so they can do things together.

In summation, technology actually facilitated several chances for children to become innovative about matters. They may interest in things as soon as they realize interesting things. Moreover, juveniles can use data on the internet to do things that they want to carry out. Additionally, individuals can form a team with others in order to attempt impressive things by employing chatrooms.